Livingston Middle School

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

LMS STAFF DIRECTORY
Administrator
Victoria Bradshaw Principal vbradshaw@livingstonusd.org
Markella Tsatsaronis Associate Principal mtsatsaronis@livingstonusd.org
Office
Donna Lara Secretary dlara@livingstonusd.org
Desiree Rodriguez Attendance Clerk drodriguez@livingstonusd.org
Debbie Cordero Office Clerk dcordero@livingstonusd.org
Wendy Gonzalez Counselor wgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Alma Lopez Counselor alopez@livingstonusd.org
Jil Borden Library Media Teacher jborden@livingstonusd.org
Allison Smith Psychologist asmith@livingstonusd.org
Lori Morgan Nurse lmorgan@livingstonusd.org
Tita Copeland Nurse Aide tcopeland@livingstonusd.org
Estela Chavez Academic Clinician echavez@livingstonusd.org
Zulma Hagstrom Academic Clinician zhagstrom@livingstonusd.org
Teachers
SIXTH GRADE:    
Cristina Aguilar  DLA Lang. Arts/History caguilar@livingstonusd.org
Kenny Bartell   Math/Science/Lang. Arts/History kbartell@livingstonusd.org
Estela Bracamontes  Lang. Arts/History ebracamontes@livingstonusd.org
Sonia Cisneros    Math/Science scisneros@livingstonusd.org
Marizol Enriquez   Math/Science menriquez@livingstonusd.org
Alex Fregoso    Math/Science afregoso@livingstonusd.org
Martha Fuentes-Castro 
DLA Math/Science mfuentes@livingstonusd.org
Kera Good   Lang. Arts/History kgood@livingstonusd.org
Donna Stewart  Lang Arts/History dmalek@livingstonusd.org
SEVENTH/EIGHTH GRADE:    
Jesus Aguilar    7/8th P.E. jaguilar@livingstonusd.org
Elizabeth Alvarez   7/8th ELD/DLA ealvarez@livingstonusd.org
Carmen Ambriz   7th Science/DLA cambriz@livingstonusd.org
Juan Avelar   8th History/DLA javelar@livingstonusd.org
Rene Banda   7th History rbanda@livingstonusd.org
Lisa Castañeda  7/8th P.E. lcastaneda@livingstonusd.org
Helen Farnetti 8th Lang. Arts
Elisa Flores   6-8th Music eflores@livingstonusd.org
Lorie Garcia   7th Lang. Arts lgarcia1@livingstonusd.org
Lorena Gerads 8th Math
Carmen Guzman   8th History cguzman@livingstonusd.org
Carisza Lenaburg   8th Science clenaburg@livingstonusd.org
David Llamas   7th Pre-Algebra/P.E. dllamas@livingstonusd.org
Brenda Lucatero   8th Algebra blucatero@livingstonusd.org
David Mires   7/8th Vocational Tech dmires@livingstonusd.org
Stephanie Ruiz  7th Pre-Algebra sruiz@livingstonusd.org
Carol Rung   7/8th Art/Yearbook crung@livingstonusd.org
Joy Silva    7th Lang. Arts/History jsilva@livingstonusd.org
Maria Valencia   8th Lang. Arts mvalencia@livingstonusd.org
Stefanie Wedde   7/8th Science swedde@livingstonusd.org
Lena Weeda   7th Science lweeda@livingstonusd.org
SPECIAL ED & SDC:    
Paul Phillips   7/8 RSP Math pphillips@livingstonusd.org
Jeremy Potratz  7/8 RSP History jpotratz@livingstonusd.org
Carolyn Silva   6-8th RSP Lang. Arts csilva@livingstonusd.org
Racquel Zamora  
6-8 SDC
rzamora@livingstonusd.org
Support Staff
RSP Instr. Aides:  Rachel Abarca, Graciela Aguilar, Fabiola Chavez, Sonia Sambrano
Instr. Aides:  Maria Dominguez, Theresa Land, Rosa Plasencia 
Library Clerks:  Kay Basra, Cathy Sambrano
Campus Supervisors:  Gabriel Huerta, Rosendo Ambriz
Custodians:  Erin Madrigal, Maria Martinez, Jennifer Miller